Yhteystiedot

T-Drill

Osoite Ampujantie 32, 66400 Laihia, Finland
Tolkintie 23, 61500 Isokyrö, Finland

Sähköposti etunimi.sukunimi(at)t-drill.fi
sales(a)t-drill.fi

Puhelin +358 6 475 3333

Fax +358 6 475 3300

 Laskutus  
Verkkolaskuosoite  003705487858
Y-Tunnus 0548785-8
Operaattori Basware Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus BAWCFI22
Tai  
PDF-tiedostona osoitteeseen:  
ostoreskontra.t-drill@t-drill.fi  

 

Henkilöstö

Henkilö Puhelin Sähköposti

Anne Hanka, Toimitusjohtaja +358 6 475 3314 anne.hanka(a)t-drill.fi

Veikko Moilanen, Myyntijohtaja +358 6 475 3392 veikko.moilanen(a)t-drill.fi

Juha Haapala, Myynti - Teollisuuskoneet +358 6 475 3318 juha.haapala(a)t-drill.fi

Teemu Kiili, Myynti - Teollisuuskoneet +358 6 475 3387 teemu.kiili(a)t-drill.fi

Ville Hautanen, Myynti - Teollisuuskoneet +358 6 475 3389 ville.hautanen(a)t-drill.fi

Jukka Harju, Myynti - Käsikoneet +358 50 567 3406 jukka.harju(a)t-drill.fi

Keijo Hannelin, Huolto päällikkö +358 6 475 3375 keijo.hannelin(a)t-drill.fi

Juha Murtomäki, Tuotanto & Tuotekehitys +358 6 475 3397 juha.murtomaki(a)t-drill.fi

Pertti T. Lehto, Tekninen johtaja +358 6 475 3338 pertti.t.lehto(a)t-drill.fi

contact us black

Leinolat Group Uwira T-Drill Leimec
Kilkanen T-Drill Inc