Contacts

 

T-Drill

Address Ampujantie 32, 66400 Laihia, Finland
Tolkintie 23, 61500 Isokyrö, Finland

Email firstname.lastname(at)t-drill.fi
sales(a)t-drill.fi

Phone +358 6 475 3333

Fax +358 6 475 3300

Invoicing  
E-invoice address 003705487858
Business ID 0548785-8
Operator Basware Oyj
Operator code BAWCFI22
or  
PDF-invoice by email:  
ostoreskontra.t-drill@t-drill.fi  

 

 

Personnel

Person Phone Email

Anne Hanka, CEO +358 6 475 3314 anne.hanka(a)t-drill.fi

Veikko Moilanen, Sales Director +358 6 475 3392 veikko.moilanen(a)t-drill.fi

Juha Haapala, Sales - Industrial Machines +358 6 475 3318 juha.haapala(a)t-drill.fi

Teemu Kiili, Sales - Industrial Machines +358 6 475 3387 teemu.kiili(a)t-drill.fi

Ville Hautanen, Sales - Industrial Machines +358 6 475 3389 ville.hautanen(a)t-drill.fi

Jukka Harju, Sales - Portable Tools +358 50 567 3406 jukka.harju(a)t-drill.fi

Keijo Hannelin, Service  +358 6 475 3375 keijo.hannelin(a)t-drill.fi

Juha Murtomäki, Production & R&D +358 6 475 3397 juha.murtomaki(a)t-drill.fi

Pertti T. Lehto, CTO +358 6 475 3338 pertti.t.lehto(a)t-drill.fi

contact us black

Leinolat Group Uwira T-Drill Leimec
Kilkanen T-Drill Inc